Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

GriefShare

GriefShare

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Class for anyone who has lost a loved one and is grieving
4
5
6
7
8

KC Silent Knig...

KC Silent Knight Auction

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Knights annual fund raiser
9

KC Rosary

KC Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Knights lead the Rosary before Mass

Pickup MORE ba...

Pickup MORE bags

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Parishioners take bags and fill them with non-perishable foods.
10

GriefShare

GriefShare

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Class for anyone who has lost a loved one and is grieving
11

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly business meeting of the Knights
12

Childrens Choi...

Childrens Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for students to participate in the Choir
13

Bible Study &a...

Bible Study & Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Study different verses of the Bible

SVdP

SVdP

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Bi-Weekly business meeting
14

PADS

PADS

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: SVdP will furnish dinner for homeless
15

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Discussion on the current Sunday readings

Bldgs. & G...

Bldgs. & Grounds Committee

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Bi-weekly meeting to formulate plans and recommendations for needed repairs.
16

Fellowship Sun...

Fellowship Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Different organizations host distributing coffee and sweet rolls.

KC Rosary

KC Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Knights recite rosary before Mass.
17

Young at Heart

Young at Heart

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Cookie Exchange
18

Nursing Home V...

Nursing Home Visit

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
  • Description: Parishioners can visit and play games with residents.
19

Childrens Choi...

Childrens Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for students to participate in the Choir
20

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly business meeting
21
22

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Discussion on the current Sunday readings
23

KC Rosary

KC Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Knights say rosary before Mass
24
25
26
27

Bible Study &a...

Bible Study & Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Study different verses of the Bible

SVdP

SVdP

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Bi-weekly business meeting
28
29

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Discussion on the current Sunday readings

Bldgs. & G...

Bldgs. & Grounds Committee

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Bi-weekly meeting to formulate plans and recommendations for needed repairs.
30

KC Rosary

KC Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Knights say rosary before Mass
31
     

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • GriefShare

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Class for anyone who has lost a loved one and is grieving

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • KC Silent Knight Auction

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Knights annual fund raiser

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • KC Rosary

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights lead the Rosary before Mass

  • Pickup MORE bags

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Parishioners take bags and fill them with non-perishable foods.

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • GriefShare

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Class for anyone who has lost a loved one and is grieving

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • KC Business Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Monthly business meeting of the Knights

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Childrens Choir

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Opportunity for students to participate in the Choir

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Bible Study & Prayer

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Study different verses of the Bible

  • SVdP

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Bi-Weekly business meeting

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • PADS

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    SVdP will furnish dinner for homeless

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Sunday Readings Discussion Group

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Discussion on the current Sunday readings

  • Bldgs. & Grounds Committee

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Bi-weekly meeting to formulate plans and recommendations for needed repairs.

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Fellowship Sunday

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Different organizations host distributing coffee and sweet rolls.

  • KC Rosary

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights recite rosary before Mass.

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Young at Heart

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Cookie Exchange

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Nursing Home Visit

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

    Parishioners can visit and play games with residents.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Childrens Choir

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Opportunity for students to participate in the Choir

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Parish Council

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Monthly business meeting

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Sunday Readings Discussion Group

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Discussion on the current Sunday readings

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • KC Rosary

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Knights say rosary before Mass

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Bible Study & Prayer

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Study different verses of the Bible

  • SVdP

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Bi-weekly business meeting

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Sunday Readings Discussion Group

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Discussion on the current Sunday readings

  • Bldgs. & Grounds Committee

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Bi-weekly meeting to formulate plans and recommendations for needed repairs.

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • KC Rosary

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Knights say rosary before Mass